Follow Us:

Recommended Professionals

Home Recommended Professionals

Looking for the most qualified and reputable professionals for your needs? See who we recommend:

Art

Charlotte Bookkeeping Website Line

Picture House Gallery
Bob Griffin

 

(704) 333-8235
picturehousegallery.com
bob@picturehousegallery.com

Banking & Financial

Charlotte Bookkeeping Website Line

First Citizens Bank
Morgan Temple

 

(704) 701-3296
firstcitizens.com

CPAs & Accountants

Charlotte Bookkeeping Website Line

Scharf Pera & Co., PLLC
Brian Boswell, CPA

 

(704) 372-1167
scharfpera.com
bboswell@scharfpera.com

Judson M. Conner
Judson M. Conner, CPA

 

(704) 541-7640

Kelley Burke
Kelley Burke, CPA

 

(704) 612-4660
jlfullercpa.com
kburke@jlfullercpa.com

Greg Kellar
Cherry Bekaert LLP

 

(704) 377-1678
cbh.com
gkellar@cbh.com

M.D. Andersen, CPA, PA
Mathew D. Anderson, CPA

 

(704) 319-2274
mdandersendcpa.com
matt@mdandersencpa.com

Jonathan Dean
Parsons CPA

 

704-332-4000 Ext. 128
parsonscpa.com
jonathan.dean@parsonscpa.com

Hobbs, Crossley, Benefield & Craven
John F. Stevens, CPA

 

(704) 364-3750 ext. 321
hcbpa.com
john@hcbpa

Digital Marketing

Charlotte Bookkeeping Website Line

Web Services Ct
Tim Dugan

 

(860) 266-6904
webservicesct.com
info@webservicesct.com

CCP Web Design Studio
Libby Lucas

 

(704) 887-3271
ccpwebdesign.com
libby@ccpwebdesign.com

Office Equipment & Machines

Charlotte Bookkeeping Website Line

G5
Savannah Bertram

 

(980) 333-0155
www.gfive.net
savannah@gfive.net

IP3 Solutions, LLC
Eric S. Martin, Managing Partner

 

(704) 936-5501: Direct
(828) 348-5051: eFax
ip3solutions.com
emartin@ip3solutions.com

Payroll & Merchant Services

Charlotte Bookkeeping Website Line

Paychex
Jennifer A. Johnston

 

(704) 504-2404 Ext. 5258833 – Office
(904) 575-8057 – Mobile
paychex.com
jajohnston@paychex.com

ADP Payroll
Laken Cass

 

(336) 467-1926
adp.com
laken.cass@adp.com

Intuit Payroll
Nicole Martin

 

intuit.com
nicole_martin@intuit.com

Print & Promotional Items

Charlotte Bookkeeping Website Line

Checks For Less
Nikki Taylor, Affiliate Program Manager

 

(800) 245-5775 ext. 149
afflitates.checksforless.com
nicki@checksforless.com

CSB Promo
Angela Pope

 

(704) 708-5088
cbspromo.com
angela.pope@csbpromo.com