Other Professionals

Looking for the most qualified and reputable professionals for your needs? See who we recommend:

Art

Picture House Gallery
Bob Griffin

(704) 333-8235
picturehousegallery.com
bob@picturehousegallery.com

Banking & Financial

Bank of America
Morgan Temple, VP, Small Business Banker

(704) 772-4032
bankofamerica.com
morgan.temple@bankofamerica.com

CPAs & Accountants

Brian Boswell, CPA PLLC
Brian Boswell, CPA

(704) 612-4660
brianboswellcpa.com
brian@brianboswellcpa.com

Kelley Burke
Kelley Burke, CPA

(704) 612-4660
kburke@jlfullercpa.com

M.D. Andersen, CPA, PA
Matthew D. Andersen, CPA

(704) 319-2274
mdandersencpa.com
matt@mdandersencpa.com

Darren Brady, CPA, PC
Darren Brady, CPA

(704) 544-1577
dbradycpa.com
darren@dbradycpa.com

John F. Stevens
John F. Stevens, CPA

(704) 619-0972
www.charlotteselectcpa.com
john@charlotteselectcpa.com

Judson M. Connor
Judson M. Connor, CPA

(704) 541-7640

Digital Marketing

Web Services Ct
Tim Dugan, Owner

(860) 266-6904
webservicesct.com
info@webservicesct.com

CCP Web Design Studio
Libby Lucas, Owner

(704) 887-3271
ccpwebdesign.com
libby@ccpwebdesign.com

Payroll & Merchant Services

Direct Pay
Aimee Vari

(704) 840-8256
directpaypayroll.com
aimee@directpaypayroll.com

ADP Payroll
Kayla Soots

(276) 732-1525
adp.com
Kayla.Soots@adp.com

Print & Promotional Products

Charlotte Print
Shaun Caldwell, Owner

(704) 817-8528
charlotteprint.com
info@charlotteprint.com

CSB Promo
Angela Pope

(704) 708-5088
csbpromo.com
angela.pope@csbpromo.com

Checks For Less
Nikki Walsh, Affiliate Program Manager

(800) 245-5775 ext. 149
affiliates.checksforless.com
nikki@checksforless.com